Executive Committee


The Executive Committee meet four times a year.

Senior Trustee Management Team - Charity Honorary  Officers
Ordinary Executive Committee Members - Charity Trustees
Co-opted Executive Committee Members - Non Charity Trustees
  • Professor Richard Beardsworth
Other Committee Positions
  • Koldo Casla - PGN Chair
  • Jenny Medcalf - Co-opted Foreign & Commonwealth Office

Honorary President
  • Professor Nicola Phillips University of Sheffield
British International Studies Association
International politics dept.
Aberystwyth university
SY23 3FE
Tel: +44 (0)1970 628672
Charity No:1151260
Company no: 8422260
Registered office: C/O Francis Grey Chartered accountants, Ty Madog, 32 Queens Road, Aberystwyth UK