PG Excellence in Teaching IS prize recipients


Year Name/Department Institution
2018 Tom Watts University of Kent
2017   No Prize awarded
2016 Peter Finn Kingston University
2015 Paul Tobin University of York
2014   Adjustment for change of conference date
2013 Victoria Loughlon University of Edinburgh
2012 Robyn Klingler Vidra London School of Economics


British International Studies Association
Charity No:1151260
Company no: 8422260
Registered office: C/O Francis Grey Chartered accountants, Ty Madog, 32 Queens Road, Aberystwyth UK