Distinguished Contribution Prize Recipients


Year Name/Department Institution
2018 Professor Ken Booth Aberwyswyth University
2017 Professor Mary Kaldor London School of Economics
2016 Professor Barry Buzan London School of Economics
2015 Inaugural Prize Professor Kimberley Hutchings Queen Mary, University of London


British International Studies Association
Email: office@bisa.ac.uk
Charity No:1151260
Company no: 8422260
Registered office: C/O Francis Grey Chartered accountants, Ty Madog, 32 Queens Road, Aberystwyth UK